Connect your teams to all your screens

Do your employees no longer read your internal communications?

Do you have remote employees? RemoteBoard is the easiest and most secure solution for your hybrid organization. We help you synchronize your teams by displaying your internal communications everywhere, at your workplace and remotely, on your employees' computers.

Discover RemoteBoard

RemoteBoard example

RemoteBoard displays information from your intranet and internal tools in the Chrome, Firefox or Edge browser of your employees.

Send the right messages at the right time to your employees. No matter where they work. With all the tools you normally use.

Discover the product →
Solocal logo

RemoteBoard allows our sales teams to quickly access clear, personalized, and relevant data.

Antoine Cormier
Marketing Director, Key Accounts, Solocal
Emoji light
Your important information in a new tab in 2 clicks.

RemoteBoard allows you to display content from your intranet and internal tools in your employees' Chrome, Firefox or Edge browser. You send the right messages at the right time to your employees. No matter where they work.

Emoji pen
Share what you want, when you want. It's as easy as pie.

Share your recent PowerPoint presentation or Data Studio dashboard with your team in a snap. Your employees have instant access to your internal communications and tools.

Emoji hello
Dozens of models available and the designer at your disposal.

Offer your teams a home page that reflects your company's image. Customize your home screens to build employee loyalty and develop your brand image.

Fire emoji
RemoteBoard is connected to all your applications.

RemoteBoard offers advanced integration with Google Workspace and Microsoft 365 so you can view your upcoming appointments or recent Google Drive and OneDrive files at a glance.

Any questions?

How do I ensure that my employees read my internal communications?

Measure precisely the performance of your internal communiqués with RemoteBoard. We track the number of clicks of the links displayed on your screens.

How can I ensure the consistency of my communication with my franchises?

Simply inform your network.
With our customizable templates, showcase your articles, social media posts or latest job postings with Comeen Play (formerly DynamicScreen) integrations and consistently share your information with just a few clicks.

How do my employees know about a news?

With our notifications feature, you can push your news in a few steps from our solution. Share a new presentation internally, welcome a newcomer or notify a new franchisee meeting.

How do I connect with my remote employees?

Effectively remind your future meetings. By sending a notification 10 minutes before a meeting, you ensure your collaborator's presence. Comeen Play (formerly DynamicScreen) also allows you to integrate your schedule for more clarity in one click.

Inform your employees efficiently. Highlight your articles or internal communication and thanks to Comeen Play (formerly DynamicScreen) statistics, see how many of your employees are interested in your content.

Communicate and convey happiness at work. With many integrations available on Comeen Play (formerly DynamicScreen), take the opportunity to showcase your employees! You can share a new gif, a new image, a new arrival or the employee of the month every day.

How to display the monthly goals?

Be transparent with your network and share information quickly. View your monthly KPIs and aspirations with our Data Studio, Sheets or Excel integrations. Track the progress of your data with our customizable gauges and progress bars.

How can I simplify access to information to increase the productivity of my sales representatives?

Easily distribute your Data Studio data. With just a few clicks, link your Data Studio account to your Comeen Play (formerly DynamicScreen) and display the data you want to share with your employees. Your sales people will know all your numbers thanks to the new tab.

Make it easy to see your daily goals. Integrate a progress bar for your monthly KPIs, display your daily data or even your daily tasks to be done. Thanks to our customizable templates, all you have to do is link your Google Sheet file and that's it.

Increase the productivity of your sales staff. Thanks to Comeen Play (formerly DynamicScreen), you have access to all your professional tools on the same page. In one click, you can access your CRM, your intranet or your call software. Your IT department can push the integration of the extension: you don't have to do anything.

You can't imagine what your screens can do for you

Emoji pen
Customize the display of your screens

You don't start with a blank page. The Designer helps you find inspiration and customize your screens to reflect your company's image. It's simple and intuitive. Your colleagues and customers will go WOW.

Sublimate the display of your screens →
Emoji clap
Collaborate with your team

Comeen Play (formerly DynamicScreen) allows you to invite collaborators to create up-to-date and relevant content. User management is quick and easy.

Invite your employees →
Emoji light
Manage your screen fleet in a few clicks

Display your content on every screen in the company-at the reception desk, in your open space, in your meeting rooms and restaurants, in Paris, Singapore, or San Francisco. You have control over all your screens from your computer and your smartphone.

Manage your screen fleet →
Emoji tv
Connect your teams to all your screens

Do you have telecommuting employees? Our platform is the easiest and most secure solution for your hybrid organization. We help you synchronize your teams by displaying your internal communications everywhere, at your workplace and remotely, on your employees' computers.

Connect your teams →
Google logoVeolia logoFm Logistic logoengie_logoBoulanger logoGedimat logo
Based on 78 verified reviews

All your screens and
communication in one place

What are you waiting for? Talk to an account executive today.

Get to know more

RemoteBoard DynamicScreen

Connectez vos équipes à tous vos écrans

Vos employés ne lisent plus vos communications internes ?

Vous avez des salariés en télétravail? RemoteBoard est la solution la plus simple et sécurisée pour votre organisation hybride. Nous vous aidons à synchroniser vos équipes en affichant vos communications internes partout, sur vos lieux de travail et à distance, sur les ordinateurs de vos salariés.

Découvrez RemoteBoard

RemoteBoard example

RemoteBoard affiche les informations de votre intranet et outils internes dans le navigateur Chrome, Firefox ou Edge de vos collaborateurs.

Envoyez les bons messages au bon moment à vos collaborateurs. Peu importe où ils travaillent. Avec tous les outils que vous utilisez habituellement.

Découvrir le produit →
Solocal logo

RemoteBoard permet à nos équipes commerciales d'accéder rapidement à des données claires, personnalisées, et pertinentes.

Antoine Cormier
Directeur Marketing Marché Grands Comptes, Solocal
Emoji light
Vos infos importantes dans un nouvel onglet en 2 clics.

RemoteBoard vous permet d'afficher des contenus de votre intranet et de vos outils internes dans le navigateur Chrome, Firefox ou Edge de vos collaborateurs. Vous envoyez les bons messages au bon moment à vos collaborateurs. Peu importe où ils travaillent.

Emoji pen
Partagez ce que vous voulez, quand vous voulez. Simple comme bonjour.

Partagez votre récente présentation PowerPoint ou votre tableau de bord Data Studio à votre équipe en un clin d'oeil. Vos collaborateurs accèdent instantanément à vos communications et outils internes.

Emoji hello
Des dizaines de modèles disponibles et le designer à votre disposition.

Proposez à vos équipes une page d'accueil à l'image de votre entreprise. Personnalisez vos écrans d'accueil pour fidéliser vos salariés et développer votre image de marque.

Fire emoji
RemoteBoard est connecté à toutes vos applications.

RemoteBoard propose une intégration avancée à Google Workspace et Microsoft 365 pour vous permettre de consulter en un clin d'oeil vos prochains rendez-vous ou vos récents fichiers Google Drive et OneDrive.

Des questions ?

Comment s'assurer que mes employés lisent mes communications internes ?

Mesurez précisément la performance de vos communiqués internes avec RemoteBoard. Nous suivons le nombre de clics des liens affichés sur vos écrans.

Comment assurer la cohérence de ma communication auprès de mes franchises ?

Informez simplement votre réseau. Avec nos templates personnalisables, mettez en avant vos articles, vos posts sur les réseaux sociaux ou encore vos dernières offres d'emplois grâce aux intégrations DynamicScreen et partagez de manière cohérente vos informations en quelques clics.

Comment mes employés sont au courant d'une info ?

Grâce à notre fonctionnalité de notifications, vous pouvez pousser vos nouveautés en quelques étapes depuis notre solution. Partagez une nouvelle présentation en interne, souhaitez la bienvenue à un nouvel arrivant ou prévenez d'une nouvelle réunion de franchisés.

Comment créer du lien avec mes salariés en télétravail ?

Rappelez efficacement vos futures réunions. En envoyant une notification 10 minutes avant une réunion, vous assurez la présence de votre collaborateur. DynamicScreen permet également d'intégrer votre planning pour plus de clarté en un clic.

Informez efficacement vos employés. Mettez en avant vos articles ou communication interne et grâce aux statistiques de DynamicScreen, voyez combien de vos collaborateurs sont intéressés par votre contenu.

Communiquez et véhiculez le bonheur au travail. Avec de nombreuses intégrations disponibles sur DynamicScreen, profitez-en pour mettre en avant vos employés ! Vous pouvez partager tous les jours un nouveau gif, une nouvelle image, un nouvel arrivant ou l'employé du mois.

Comment afficher les objectifs mensuels ?

Être transparent avec votre réseau et partagez l'information rapidement. Affichez vos KPI et aspirations du mois avec nos intégrations Data Studio, Sheets ou Excel. Suivez l'avancement de vos données grâce à nos jauges et barres de progressions personnalisables.

Comment simplifier l'accès aux informations pour augmenter la productivité de mes commerciaux ?

Diffusez simplement vos données Data Studio. En quelques clics, reliez votre compte Data Studio à votre DynamicScreen et affichez les données que vous voulez partager avec vos collaborateurs. Vos commerciaux connaîtront donc tous vos chiffres grâce au nouvel onglet.

Facilitez la lecture de vos objectifs journaliers. Intégrez une barre de progression de vos KPI mensuels, affichez vos données journalières ou encore vos tâches quotidiennes à effectuer. Grâce à nos templates personnalisables, vous n'avez qu'à relier votre fichier Google Sheet et le tour est joué.

Augmenter la productivité de vos commerciaux. Grâce à DynamicScreen, vous avez accès sur la même page à tous vos outils professionnels. En un clic rendez-vous sur votre CRM, votre intranet ou encore votre logiciel d'appels. Votre DSI peut pousser l'intégration de l'extension : vous n'avez rien à faire.

Vous n'imaginez pas tout ce que vos écrans peuvent faire pour vous

Emoji pen
Personnalisez l'affichage de vos écrans

Vous ne démarrez pas d'une page blanche. Le Designer vous aide à trouver l'inspiration et à personnaliser l'affichage de vos écrans à l'image de votre entreprise. C'est simple et intuitif. Vos collègues et vos clients vont faire WOW.

Sublimez l'affichage de vos écrans →
Emoji clap
Collaborez avec votre équipe

DynamicScreen vous permet d'inviter des collaborateurs pour créer des contenus actualisés et pertinents. La gestion des utilisateurs est simple et rapide.

Inviter vos collaborateurs →
Emoji light
Gérez votre parc d'écrans en quelques clics

Affichez vos contenus sur tous les écrans de l'entreprise—à l'accueil, dans votre open space, dans vos salles de réunion et de restauration, à Paris, à Singapour, ou à San Francisco. Vous avez le contrôle sur tous vos écrans depuis votre ordinateur et votre smartphone.

Gérer votre parc d'écrans →
Emoji tv
Connectez vos équipes à tous vos écrans

Vous avez des salariés en télétravail ? Notre plateforme est la solution la plus simple et sécurisée pour votre organisation hybride. Nous vous aidons à synchroniser vos équipes en affichant vos communications internes partout, sur vos lieux de travail et à distance, sur les ordinateurs de vos salariés.

Connectez vos équipes →
Google logoVeolia logoFm Logistic logoengie_logoBoulanger logoGedimat logo
Basé sur 78 avis vérifiés

Tous vos écrans et votre
communication au même endroit.

Qu'attendez-vous ? Parlez avec un chargé de compte dès aujourd'hui.

En savoir plus