Welcome your visitors with a smile!

Streamline your visitor reception and secure your buildings with Comeen Play (formerly DynamicScreen) and Comeen Visitors.

Hundreds of companies trust us
Google logoVeolia logoFm Logistic logoengie_logoBoulanger logoGedimat logo

First impressions are often the most important

We allow your visitors not to lose a single minute when checking in, while giving a modern and digital image to your company. No more long waiting lines: in just a few clicks, each visitor can check in and prevent his arrival to his host.

Provide a welcoming experience for each of your visitors

Innovation in your buildings

Towards a more peaceful mind

Give a modern image →
A welcoming experience for each of your visitors

Convey your brand image as soon as your visitors arrive on your various sites. A clean and easy to use solution that will welcome your visitors with a smile while respecting your values. Put all the chances on your side to give the best first impression.

Innovation in your buildings

Comeen Visitors simplifies your check-in process by offering a fully digital solution. We let you choose to welcome your visitors with an iPad or a kiosk, depending on your needs. A back-office will allow you to get an intuitive management of all your buildings and much more.

A more peaceful mind

Only a few seconds are needed for a visitor to register independently. Comeen supports your reception service which will always be present to inform your visitors. It now has the necessary tools for a more pleasant work.

Streamline the reception of your visitors

Comeen Visitors accompanies your visitors before and during their visit in your company. Beyond digitizing the visitors' register through an intuitive web dashboard, we offer a powerful tool to your reception services to manage your visitors and their arrival and exit processes from your building.

Faster and smarter reception

An autonomous visitor

Analyze in a few clicks

Streamline the reception of your visitors →
Faster and smarter reception

Don't waste any more time notifying your employees about their appointment. Comeen Visitors automatically sends a notification via SMS, email or thanks to our Slack or Microsoft Teams integration. Your colleagues will be instantly informed of the arrival of their visitors.

An autonomous visitor

With the Comeen kiosk application, your visitor is autonomous to register, create a badge, and validate security instructions. Thanks to our MapWize integration, you can choose to integrate the map of your building into Comeen. The itinerary to reach the meeting place is dynamically created. Your visitor can scan a QR code and access the map on his smartphone.

An analysis in a few clicks

Comeen Visitors offers you advanced statistics: number of visitors per day and to come, average duration of a visit, average delay noted, etc. Identify the periods of strong affluence in order to optimize your reception team. Identify missed appointments and automatically free up your meeting rooms to increase productivity.

It's time to secure your buildings

Comeen Visitors allows you to significantly improve your company's security on several levels. With the automatic appointment check, make sure that your visitors have been invited to a meeting. Consult the visitor register at any time and see in real time who is not part of your company and who is on site.

Your protected work environment

Take control of emergency situations

Say goodbye to the paper register

Increase safety →
Your protected work environment

Thanks to Comeen's back-office, you can now find in real time all the visitors present in your buildings. The printing of a badge allows you to know their identity and thus to identify at a glance the visitors who may be undesirable. Comeen accompanies you in the protection of your employees, your visitors and more generally your structure.

Take control of emergency situations

We are aware that each of your buildings requires different security. Comeen allows you to define specific safety instructions for each of them. An evacuation is necessary? We provide you with a web page accessible via a link or a QR code that allows you to display the list of visitors in a given building in real time and to warn them.

Say goodbye to paper registry, hello to CSV

Nothing is more frustrating than having to find your visitors through a paper log. Often synonymous with waste of time, it does not allow to protect the data of your visitors. With Comeen, make CSV exports of your visits, secure your information and respect the personal data of all your visitors.

A more fluid visitor path

1

Registration

An autonomous visitor can check in upon arrival

2

Notification

The appointment host is notified automatically

3

Badge

Comeen issues a digital or physical badge

4

Guidance

Your visitor is guided to the meeting place

Join these companies that improve their daily lives with Comeen

Discover a new and easy way to manage your screens and your visitors.

Google logoVeolia logoFm Logistic logoengie_logoBoulanger logoGedimat logo
Based on 78 verified reviews

All your screens and
communication in one place

What are you waiting for? Talk to an account executive today.

Get to know more

DynamicScreen visitors kiosk

Accueillez vos visiteurs avec le sourire !

Fluidifiez l'accueil de vos visiteurs et sécurisez vos bâtiments avec DynamicScreen

Des centaines d'entreprises nous font confiance
Google logoVeolia logoFm Logistic logoengie_logoBoulanger logoGedimat logo

La première impression est souvent la plus importante

DynamicScreen visitors waiting

Nous permettons à vos visiteurs de ne plus perdre une seule minute au moment de s’enregistrer, tout en donnant une image moderne et digitale à votre entreprise. Fini les longues files d’attente : en seulement quelques clics chaque visiteur peut s’enregistrer et ainsi prévenir son arrivée auprès de son hôte.

Faites vivre une expérience accueillante à chacun de vos visiteurs

De l’innovation au sein de vos bâtiments

Vers un esprit plus tranquille

Donner une image moderne →
Une expérience accueillante à chacun de vos visiteurs

Véhiculez votre image de marque dès l’arrivée de vos visiteurs sur vos différents sites. Une solution épurée et simple d’utilisation qui saura accueillir vos visiteurs avec le sourire tout en respectant vos valeurs. Mettez toutes les chances de votre côté pour donner la meilleure première impression.

De l’innovation au sein de vos bâtiments

Comeen simplifie vos processus d’enregistrement en vous proposant une solution entièrement digitale. Nous vous laissons le choix d’accueillir vos visiteurs avec un iPad ou une borne, cela en fonction de vos besoins. Un back-office vous permettra d’obtenir une gestion intuitive de l’ensemble de vos bâtiments et bien plus encore.

Un esprit plus tranquille

Seulement quelques secondes sont nécessaires pour qu’un visiteur s’enregistre en toute autonomie. Comeen vient accompagner votre service d’accueil qui sera toujours présent pour renseigner vos visiteurs. Il dispose désormais des outils nécessaires pour un travail plus agréable.

Fluidifiez l’accueil de vos visiteurs

DynamicScreen visitors notification

Comeen accompagne vos visiteurs avant et pendant leurs visites dans votre entreprise. Au delà de digitaliser le registre des visiteurs à travers un dashboard Web intuitif, nous proposons un outil puissant à vos services d’accueil pour gérer vos visiteurs et leurs processus d’arrivée et de sortie de votre bâtiment.

Une réception plus rapide et intelligente

Un visiteur autonome

Analysez en quelques clics

Fluidifier l'accueil de vos visiteurs →
Une réception plus rapide et intelligente

Ne perdez plus de temps à prévenir vos collaborateurs de l’arrivée de leur rendez-vous. Comeen envoie automatiquement une notification via SMS, mail ou encore grâce à notre intégration Slack ou Microsoft Teams. Vos collègues seront avertis en instantanée de la venue de leurs visiteurs.

Un visiteur autonome

Avec l'application kiosk Comeen votre visiteur est autonome pour s’enregistrer, créer son badge, valider les consignes de sécurité. Grâce à notre intégration MapWize, vous pouvez faire le choix d’intégrer le plan de votre bâtiment dans Comeen. L’itinéraire pour rejoindre le lieu de rendez-vous est créé dynamiquement. Votre visiteur peut scanner un QR Code et accéder au plan sur son smartphone.

Une analyse en quelques clics

Comeen vous propose des statistiques avancées : nombre de visiteurs par jour et à venir, durée moyenne d’une visite, retard moyen constaté, etc. Identifiez les périodes de fortes affluences afin d’optimiser au mieux votre équipe d’accueil. Repérez les rendez-vous non honorés et libérez automatiquement vos salles de réunion pour gagner en productivité.

Il est grand temps de sécuriser vos bâtiments

DynamicScreen visitors security

Comeen permet d’améliorer sensiblement la sécurité de votre entreprise à plusieurs niveaux. Avec la vérification automatique des rendez-vous, assurez-vous que vos visiteurs aient bien été conviés à une réunion. Consultez à tout moment le registre de visiteurs et visualisez en temps réel les personnes extérieures à votre entreprise présentes sur site.

Votre environnement de travail protégé

Prenez le contrôle des situations d’urgence

Dites adieu au registre papier

Augmenter la sécurité →
Votre environnement de travail protégé

Grâce au back-office de Comeen vous avez maintenant la possibilité de retrouver en temps réel l’ensemble des visiteurs présents au sein de vos bâtiments. L’impression d’un badge vous permet de connaître leur identité et ainsi d’identifier en un coup d’oeil les visiteurs qui peuvent être indésirables. Comeen vous accompagne dans la protection de vos employés, de vos visiteurs et plus généralement de votre structure.

Prenez le contrôle des situations d’urgence

Nous sommes conscients que chacun de vos bâtiments nécessite une sécurité différente. Comeen vous permet donc de définir des consignes de sécurité propres à ces derniers. Une évacuation est nécessaire ? Nous mettons à votre disposition une page Web accessible via un lien ou un QR code qui vous permet d’afficher la liste des visiteurs dans un bâtiment donné en temps réel et de les prévenir.

Dites adieu au registre papier, bonjour au CSV

Rien n’est plus frustrant que de devoir retrouver ses visiteurs à travers un registre papier. Souvent synonyme de perte de temps, cela ne permet pas de protéger les données de vos visiteurs. Avec Comeen, réalisez des exports CSV de vos visites, sécurisez vos informations et respectez les données personnelles de l’ensemble de vos visiteurs.

Un parcours visiteur fluidifié

1

Enregistrement

Un visiteur autonome peut s'enregistrer dès son arrivée

2

Notification

L'hôte du rendez-vous est notifié automatiquement

3

Badge

Comeen délivre un badge numérique ou physique

4

Guidage

Votre visiteur est guidé jusqu'à son lieu de rendez-vous

Rejoignez ces entreprises qui améliorent leur quotidien avec DynamicScreen

Découvrez une nouvelle façon simple de gérer vos écrans et vos visiteurs.

Google logoVeolia logoFm Logistic logoengie_logoBoulanger logoGedimat logo
Basé sur 78 avis vérifiés

Tous vos écrans et votre
communication au même endroit.

Qu'attendez-vous ? Parlez avec un chargé de compte dès aujourd'hui.

En savoir plus